Return to Complete Repair Parts for Stihl MS660, MS650, 066
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stihl 066 kit August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Faivre from North Freedom, WI United States  
have built 12 to 14.  All work well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kit July 8, 2019
Reviewer: CASEY TALLEY from louisa, VA United States  
Everything works flawless. Except for the fuel line elbow under carburetor is leaking and the decompression valve Knob flew off. I'd like to receive the 2 replacement parts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couple parts were missing overall I was satisfied June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Kettlehake from Springfield , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
China 660 February 25, 2019
Reviewer: TL from East, TN United States  
Overall good, had a few manufacturing defects (3).  I was expecting a lot more.  Everything went together good.  HLSUPPLY gets a 5 star for their excellent customer service.  Called and told of issues and they made it right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stihl 066 kit February 3, 2019
Reviewer: dennis faivre from north freedom, WI United States  
ordered a stihl 066 complete repair kit, fast shipping, good price , excellent service, also ordered a bucket of SUN SHINE.  IT was 29 deg below here in WI, that AM.  No bucket, must be on  back order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MS660 Complete Repair kit January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Wyatt from Wewoka, OK United States  
I ordered this kit and got it very fast with free shipping. Upon inspecting I found a couple of cracks in the tank handle on the right side. It looked like it had been dropped in shipping. They are not severe and I just used Crazy glue to close them up. The chain brake spring was completely wrong and I knew this was a possibility going into this. Over all I am happy with my purchase and will be purchasing from HLSupply again. None of these issues I have had are at the fault of HLSupply. Things like this just happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
defective brake spring and missing heat tape December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Shortridge from Dahlonega, GA United States  
Received the 660 chainsaw box came in very good condition received defective brake spring and missing heat deflector except for that saw with together pretty good could not complete the brake system or put the muffler on until I receive the parts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heck of a deal.. December 10, 2018
Reviewer: John Wilson from Shawnee, OK United States  
Great price, reasonable shipping cost, super fast shipping, the box arrived in MUCH better condition than the one I purchased direct from China.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received the parts quickly September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Hunt from Austell, GA United States  
Everything looks well packed and it was shipped quickly. Actually, too quickly as I haven't cleared bench space to start assy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice product September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jotham Tiarks from CHAMPAIGN, IL United States  
The saw was fairly easy to assemble but some of the bearings seem inferior... Also oil pump has been a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items